I’m a freelance journalist since 2004 and I always had a blog and no time to write anything on it. Even if I’ve a lot to say, even if I left behind a lot every time I write (to be published, as journalist) on a specific topic. Finally I decided to try and write in English, because I like it, because I need to clean up my mind quite often and writing helps, and because in the end I think while I write, since I was a kid. So if I do not write, maybe I do not even think. I usually think in Italian, since I am Italian, but also in English and Spanish, so it make sense to me also writing in English.

I decided to organize my blog around some categories and some themes, because that’s the way things usually surge in my mind. Then I also have a couple of thematic obsessions since years, one is the female role in the society, the other is death, or time. I’m also obsessed about visions of the future and possible strange connections between different topics.

I’m quite curious of everything, and that’s a problem, because that’s against time. So be patient, because I’ve no vision, just visions, just reflections.